Kinn Kommune

Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse Postadresse Telefon
Strandgata 30 Kinn Kommune 57 75 60 00
4 etg Postboks 294  
6905 Florø 6701 Måløy  

 

Tilsette

Jan Helge Dale
Kommuneoverlege / Samfunnsmedisinar
57 75 61 93
jan.helge.dale@kinn.kommune.no

Siri Johanne Osnes
Rådgjevar / Helsesøster
57 75 61 91
siri.osnes@kinn.kommune.no

Kjell-Arne Nordgård
Kommuneoverlege / Samfunnsmedisinar
57 75 61 91
kjell-arne.nordgard@kinn.kommune.no

Elisabeth Solheim
Rådgjevar / Leiar
57 75 61 94
elisabeth.solheim@kinn.kommune.no

Gunvor Leikanger Feidje
Rådgjevar / Fastlege
57 75 61 91
gunvor.feidje@kinn.kommune.no

Kristina Valderhaug
Rådgjevar / Fastlege
57 75 61 91
kristina.valderhaug@kinn.kommune.no

Kristian Bøyum Ulvund
Rådgjevar / Fastlege
57 75 61 91
kristian.ulvund@kinn.kommune.no